fbpx
1

Monster Hunter Digital Event focused on the Sunbreak expansion for Monster Hunter Rise broadcasting on the 15th of March

Monster Hunter Rise fans must be excited to see more about the Sunbreak expansion!

Monster Hunter Rise fans must be excited to see more about the Sunbreak expansion!

The Digital Event is scheduled for 15th of March 14:00 UTC / 10:00 EST / 1:30 ACDT and will be streamed on their Twitch page.

[Sources: GoNintendo, Monster Hunter Twitter]