fbpx
0

Nintendo’s Upcoming Maintenance Schedule

The maintenance schedule for Nintendo games and services as of 9/05/2022

Nintendo performs maintenance on its systems and software regularly. Here is the current schedule as of September 5th, 2022:

Games

  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate – September 5th, 2022 from 8:55pm-10pm ET / 5:55pm-7pm PT
  • PAC-MAN 99 – September 5th, 2022 from 12:55am-2am ET / 9:55pm-11pm PT

Services

  • None at the time of writing.

[Sources: Nintendo, Perfectly Nintendo]