fbpx
0

The Splatoon 2 North American Open for March 2022 starts today

Get ready to ink some turf!

As previously announced, the Splatoon 2 North American Open for March 2022 will begin today, March 11th, 2022, at 4PM Pacific / 7PM Eastern. The finals will be live streamed on March 12th, 2022, at 2PM Pacific / 5PM Eastern.

You can view details of the tournament, as well as the rules and prize details, here.

Registration is open until 6PM Pacific / 9PM Eastern, so if you’d like to participate, there’s still time (as of posting.)