fbpx
1

Nintendo announces Splatoon 3 Direct for August 10th, 2022

“Join us in the Splatlands”

Nintendo has announced that a special Nintendo Direct for Splatoon 3 will take place on August 10th, 2022, at 6am Pacific Time / 8am Central Time / 9am Eastern Time. It will contain “roughly 30 minutes of updates” on the latest entry in the Splatoon series.

You’ll be able to watch it on Nintendo’s YouTube channel here (embed also below).

[Source: Nintendo of America via Twitter]